Recenzije

8,0
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
7,1
Udobnost
7,3
Lokacija objekta
9,4
Sadržaji
7,1
Osoblje
8,9
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
8,0

Recenzije

    Tanja
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    30. svibnja 2018.
    U sobama u kojima smo bili kupatila su bila ispod nivoa za cijenu koju smo platili.
    Odlična lokacija, na korak do Knez Mihajlove, solidan doručak, uslužno osoblje.
    Silvana
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    26. svibnja 2018.
    Ljubaznosti i gostoprimstvu osoblja
    Sve je bilo odlično
    Harris
    se

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    18. lipnja 2018.
    Great stay at Atlas, The staff was very helpfull and kind. The location was perfect in the center of the city. I recommend this hotell!
    matijadeejay
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    17. lipnja 2018.

    10/10 for the money I payed

    Everything was great,the location,stuff,breakfast,rooms
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    17. lipnja 2018.

    Comfortable and convenient

    Shower stand hard to close . Needs repairs
    Nice location. Right in the heart of the city
    aleksandar
    rs

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    14. lipnja 2018.
    Nothing
    My room was large and equiped with air-con , refrigerator , WC with bathroom , safe deposit box, TV (48 inch). Breakfast was good and tasteful. The price for one person was 23 euros per night, and it is not to much for Belgrade. Location is in the centre of city.
    Sarvar6894
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    4,2
    13. lipnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Tomasz
    pl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    13. lipnja 2018.
    In the bathroom there was no place for clothes and towels.
    Great localisation !!!!!!!
    Nikki_L
    ru

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    13. lipnja 2018.

    The best location

    I got a room without a window, I had a feeling that I was living in a pantry. During the whole stay the room weren't cleaned. I wish that in the future at least they will throw out the garbage on a daily basis. In the room there were also no bathroom utensils except liquid soap. I advise you to take shampoos / shower gels with you. Very poor breakfast: tomatoes, cucumbers, several kinds of ham, a sweet bun and a bun with cottage cheese, toast. It would be great if in the future they added something warmer for breakfast (omelet, scrambled eggs, porridge)
    The excellent location of the hotel, next to the main pedestrian street of Knyaz Michael, as well as near the park Kalemegdan. Very nice and helpful hotel staff.
    Gülsen
    tr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    12. lipnja 2018.
    -
    Good for short stay.Do not expect too much .Breakfast so so..Location is perfect.
    Barbara
    pl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    12. lipnja 2018.

    Great place for sightseeing Belgrade

    We had a big room, which was located in the center and every atraction was nearby. I like food, which staff served us at the morning, it was delicious. Our apartmeant was comfortable and spacy. Also we had Tv with plenty channels and good Wi-fi.
    Ina
    at

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,7
    11. lipnja 2018.
    Breakfast very bad, Bathroom, Bed old, Pillow old, Sheets not clean and old, overall not clean
    Location
    Liliana
    ro

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    11. lipnja 2018.

    Good job!

    I was pleased to be there; everything was to superlative!
    John.I
    cy

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    10. lipnja 2018.
    A renovation wouldn't be a bad idea.
    Perfect location, very helpful staff!!
    Milos Dragicevic
    rs

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,7
    10. lipnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    PInatia
    ge

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    9. lipnja 2018.
    Bathroom was small.
    The location is perfect. Breakfast is good, but quite standard without much variety.
    Jasna
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    9. lipnja 2018.
    The location is great. Friendly staff.
    Meri
    si

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    7. lipnja 2018.

    Good for short stay

    There was no refrigirator!
    Elsbeth
    nl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    4. lipnja 2018.

    Little stuffy but good budget accomodation

    Little noisy at night Old bathroom No Windows, felt little stuffy
    Good location Friendly staff
    Martina
    bg

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    30. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
Učitavanje recenzija