Reviews

7.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.0
Comfort
7.2
Property location
9.4
Facilities
7.0
Staff
8.8
Value
7.9

Reviews

    Isabel
    gb

    Review score

    5.8
    15 October 2018

    Basic

    The pictures did not match the reality. The bedding was quite old and too small for the bed. The mattress didn't have a cover to protect it. Overall the furniture felt quite old and not too clean and the bathroom needs urgent renovation. Quite basic breakfast without much to choose from.
    The location is excellent, close to all the attractions and with lots of restaurants next to it. The transfer to the airport organised by the hotel was only 16 euros. Excellent internet connection in the room. One of the receptionist was very nice and helpful.
    Mitar
    at

    Review score

    8.3
    13 October 2018

    Fine

    batheroom and window is looking to the teracce
    OrnellaZ
    hr

    Review score

    7.5
    11 October 2018

    Amazing location and good if you're spending the whole day outside

    You get what you pay for. We stayed there just because it was in the city centre and we spent the whole day outside.
    Staff was amazing and very helpful.
    Kian Heng
    sg

    Review score

    6.0
    11 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Daniela
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    10 October 2018
    All good
    Location brilliant
    jakov
    hr

    Review score

    5.5
    9 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    szyszkaziom
    pl

    Review score

    8.8
    3 October 2018
    The bathroom could be more modern, but it was clean. Pillows were not very comfortable.
    Amazing location, the stuff was really nice and helpful.
    Joseph Byrne
    ie

    Review score

    5.4
    2 October 2018

    Pros & cons

    Reception isn't manned on a 24hr basis.The room wasn't cleaned everyday and fresh towels were not available either ( unless you submit a request in person and even then there are no guarantees )
    The location is perfect and the staff were extremely obliging.
    Else
    nz

    Review score

    10
    1 October 2018
    Wonderful help from the manager on duty. He was kind, empathetic and went out of his way to help us. He was certainly a great ambassador for his city, Belgrade. Thank you for all your kindness to two Kiwi travellers.
    Yogya
    gb

    Review score

    10
    29 September 2018
    Good location, helpful staff and comfortable beds. Best value for money.
    kevin
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    28 September 2018
    Staff were amazingly helpful, location was spot on!
    César
    es

    Review score

    7.9
    25 September 2018
    Breakfast was very limited (in variety but also in space).
    Superb location in central Belgrade. We had a problem in our trip and we had to skip the first night. We e-mailed the property and they changed our reservation for free (thank you so much). That meant that we were given another apartment outside the building, but it was nice and not far away. Recommended.
    CLAUDIU FLORIN ANGHEL
    ro

    Review score

    8.8
    25 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Noel Buhagiar
    mt

    Review score

    5.8
    24 September 2018

    Great belgrade

    The welcome drink we had to forget it. Some of the staff they dont know how to go with people. The room that i had was bad if it wasnt for my wife to complain they would change it. The breakfast area is small if it was a bit bigger it will be fantastic.and that there no lift we had every day to go 3 floors by stairs it not nice with a kid.i think we paid a bit more than we should after i saw the room.
    The manager and another guy really tryies to help you i am sorry for the bad comment i made but it's true. After we complain he helped us but we lost some time to change the room like re pack and move.The location is fantastic its in the centre no cars and u r surrounded by shops and restuarants. Transport to the airport and back they took care of it and its a good price.
    Ivan
    rs

    Review score

    10
    21 September 2018

    Everything was perfect, thank you for hospitality!!!

    Everything was perfect, thank you for hospitality!!!
    Wass28
    ro

    Review score

    5.4
    17 September 2018

    Horrible experience

    Its the first time im really disapointed. I can relate that the pictures are just lies. Some photos dont correspond to the location, some stuffs dont even exist (like the fridge). Rooms very bad, carpets and curtains cut, broken windows, pillows and blankets very old , WC smells HORRIBLE without any aeration. Most bad experience of all my bookings.
    Perfect location and very kind staff
    Zoran
    ba

    Review score

    10
    14 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wai-Ling
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    13 October 2018

    Great location. It was close to everything.

    Staff was very friendly.
    Richard
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    29 September 2018
    The apartment I stayed in could use some updating. Please do know when you book that you are staying in a random apartment in the city center.
    The location was unbeatable. Staff were all very nice and accommodating. Some advice: take the taxi they offer you for 16€ to and from the airport. It’s a good deal and a regular taxi will rip you off for double or triple that. The apartment was clean and spacious with a kitchen.
    xue
    cn

    Review score

    8.3
    24 September 2018

    Great location but outdated facilities

    Our room is outdated. The shower room is too small, and the door is broken so that we could only use two hands to move it instead of sliding it. And there’s only one window facing the corridor. As there’re different types of rooms, maybe others are better.
    The location is perfect! Just near the main pedestrian street,and in walking distance to almost all attractions. Staffs are helpful.
Loading reviews